2017 Board Members

The Booster Club is a volunteer organization.  The Club is led by a Board of Directors currently consisting of a nine members including a President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer.  The Club meets on a monthly basis to plan and implement the various programs and activities.

2017 Board Members and Contact Information

 NamePositionEmail AddressPhone
1Paul JensenPresidentbradybunch1423@gmail.com
2Julie JohnsonVice-Presidentcrazyjohnsons@aol.com
3Lisa BekemeyerSecretaryLbekemeyer@me.com
4Brian BiedermanTreasurerbbiederman@msn.com
5Julie BenoyMemberjbenoy16@gmail.com
6Sean DenningMemberSean.Denning@chartindustries.com
7Evy JohnsonMemberejohnson@moundsparkacademy.org
8Scott MasiniMemberscott.masini@gmail.com
9Tim WisteMembermetsiwt@yahoo.com